Procrastinate

I knew that I should choose and edit my photo trips for the posts in my Facebook timeline but I procrastinate. (I intend to keep my history of travel abroad on the Facebook Timeline. Having started from the 1st time in 1999, I currently reached year 2008.)

I knew that I should have practiced my piano lessons since last Saturday but I procrastinate.

I knew that I should be online for the discussion with my colleagues in the US but I procrastinate. (Hey! it’s night already here in Thailand). I will send e-mail to them tomorrow then.

I knew that I should watch the video lectures in the 2nd week of my free online course but I procrastinate.

I knew that I should play the Sims 3 real soon otherwise my Sims (Avery, yes this is her name and she is a musician.) will miss me so much but I procrastinate. :P

Still, there is something I can overcome my procrastination which is this blog. Yeah :]

As I knew that I should got up and posted a blog that I promised myself to do it everyday but I had procrastinated for 2 hours by laying on my bed and doing stuff on my gadgets.

Kamakura, Japan, 2010

Kamakura, Japan, 2010

I just hope that I could do like this dog. This calm slumber in daylight was not procrastination at all, but it was a job!

Leave a Reply

