On a lazy night

In Thailand, we have public holidays from 29 Dec 2012 to 1 Jan 2013 for New years weekend. Most companies will close during this New year holidays. For me, I am taking leave on 28 Dec in order to avoid the bad traffic on Friday before the long weekend which occurs every time. So I am feeling free right now since I am not obligated to go to bed early like other nights during the weekdays.

Although I am free which I should have written more on this post, I am just too lazy to do that. On a lazy night like this, the great way to finalize this post should be the cute video like this one.

The dog is utterly cute. Really put a lot of smiles on my face during watching the video.

Leave a Reply

