I will not …

Actually, I don’t believe in New Year’s resolutions because they usually look good at the beginning. However, they seem to be forgotten during along the year. So as I just found this blog which I didn’t have a clue why I hadn’t found it before. I decided to take part in the writing challenge about the New Year’s Resolutions. In 2012 I’ve already started doing things which I’ve hoped to do them for a long time ago. Therefore, my 2013’s resolutions will be the commitment for those things that I will not …

I will not

Leave a Reply

