Sunset

sunset

As I’ve mentioned earlier in this Sunrise post that I seem to drive into the Sun every time I’m driving to my office. The Sun is also in my way when I am driving back home because my home area is located in the west of Bangkok. However, as soon as I am not far from my home, my car will be in the position that I can see the sunset reflected on my car’s right wing mirror. (The driver seat is on the right side of a car here in Thailand)

I think the views are quite beautiful whenever I see the Sun going down through the wing mirror. It can help me lessen the stress from the slow-moving traffic on roads. It also means that I almost arrive at home, and I can take a rest from busy working days soon.

 

One thought on “Sunset

Leave a Reply

