Anything could happen

I’d like to change my status on my company chat. It will mostly be the name of song or album that I like at the moment. My current one is ‘Anything could happen’, song by Ellie Goulding. Actually, I haven’t paid much attention on the lyrics. I just like the song itself and its name. The name reminds me of the fact that we can’t be sure in anything because ‘anything could happen‘.

I firstly listened to this song in the below version which I think it’s better than the album version. It intrigued me to listen to her other songs in the latest album and finally bought it (Before this, I only listened to ‘Your song’ that she covered). I think she really nailed her performance. The voice, the acoustic, the raw emotion were Awesome.

 

Yes since we found out
Since we found out
That anything could happen
Anything could happen
Anything could happen
Anything could happen
Anything could happen
Anything could happen
Anything could

One thought on “Anything could happen

Leave a comment