Daily Prompt: Press It

Give some love to three blog posts you’ve read and loved in the past week, and tell us why they’re worth reading.
DailyPost

It’s quite hard to choose 3 blogs from many blogs that I’m currently following. However, I will pick the following topics for my answers:

  • I liked a lot of blogs from Fabulous 50’s. I think her blogs are fun to read with the great photos. If I have to choose one blog from her recent posts, I will select this HIKING DAYTON, KENTUCKY because of the last photo which I think the photo shows creativity and fun.
  • Catalonia, Te Adoro by Elena Levon I really enjoyed reading this one as I think she is so gorgeous as well as her life.
  • Being Thai doesn’t mean you would know everything in your country like I didn’t know there is this kind of activity, so when I got a chance to read Thailand: Farm to Fork (via a Cooking Class) on the Outskirts of Bangkok via WordPress feed. It’s quite interesting , and I also like to read various point of views from other people who visit my country.

Although I have to select 3 blogs to mention in this blog, but I still want to say thank you to all of bloggers that I have had chances to view. It’s good to see the different perception from a variety of people. It help me open my eyes and mind.

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Press It

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Press It | بيسان
  2. Pingback: A Pressing Matter | paul scribbles
  3. Pingback: Just Because I Like Limburger Cheese, So Should You | The Jittery Goat

Leave a Reply

