Travel theme: Benches

One of these days I’m gonna find someone to love

One of these days I’ll find you if I don’t give up.

Paris | France | 2011

Paris | France | 2011

 

Time is going by, I’m only getting older
Middle of the night, it’s only getting colder
Are you cold out there too?

Somewhere in Europe | 2003

Somewhere in Europe | 2003

 

My room is big enough for the both of us
So won’t you come around? Help me fill it up

Tasmania | Australia | 2006

Tasmania | Australia | 2006

 

Cos I’m sitting here in all this space
Why don’t you come and show your face?

Paris | France | 2011

Paris | France | 2011

 

One of these days I’m gonna find someone to love.
One of these days I’ll find you if I don’t give up.

Los Angeles | US | 2012

Los Angeles | US | 2012

 

Time is going by, I’m only getting older
Middle of the night, it’s only getting colder
Are you cold out there too?

Kawagushiko | Japan | 2013

Kawagushiko | Japan | 2013

 

My room is big enough for the both of us
So won’t you come around? Help me fill it up

Virginia | US | 2012

Virginia | US | 2012

 

Oh I’m sitting here in all this space
Why don’t you come and show your face?

Paris | France | 2011

Paris | France | 2011

 

One of these days I’m gonna find someone to love
One of these days I’ll find you cos I won’t give up

Tasmania | Australia | 2006

Tasmania | Australia | 2006

Words from Lyris of One of these days – A Song by Olly Murs

This post is related to Where’s my backpack?.

2 thoughts on “Travel theme: Benches

Leave a Reply

