She – sexy

cat-sexy

Yes baby, I’m sexy and I know it.

 

I’d like to take another photo challenge which is iPhoneography Challenge, 2013 arranged by Gracie, Polly and Sally (Please see more details here). As today is the 5th Monday of April so the theme is Challenger’s Choice. We can pick one from  Abstraction, Architecture, Food Photography, Night Photography, Portraiture, Still Life, Street Photography, and Travel.

I chose the portraiture of this calm and sexy cat to join the challenge. The way she lied there and let me take photos of her. She seemed comfortable and didn’t care about this human (me), who was almost on my own belly to get her shots.

Although the challenge doesn’t limit tools for the post-photo process, I give myself the rule that I will use only app in iPhone to edit photos for this challenge.

 

Behind the shot

Model: A mommy cat who is the owner of this home.

Where: On the floor at my grandma’s house in Chonburi, Thailand.

How: Shot by iPhone 4’s camera and processed later

  • Filtered and Framed in Pixlromatic app
  • Credit written in Phonto app
  • Re-sized by EverClipper app.
2 thoughts on “She – sexy

  1. I can’t believe your brother beat Zelda! On another note, that’s a cool looking cat. Nice shot. To be a lounging, lazy cat…what a life, huh? I hope in the next one I come back as a cat. Or as a person that can beat the game of Zelda!

Leave a Reply

