A word a week challenge – sleep

This week’s word challenge from A Word in Your Ear is ‘Sleep‘ which I chose to create this below video for pariticipation.

Behind the scene:

  • Cassey is the cat from this post ‘Cassey: a cat who turned me to be a cat woman‘.
  • White and Black the cats are living at my grandma’s home.
  • All photos are taken by me.
  • The song is Twinkle Twinkle little star played by me, which I used iPhone to record the sound so the voice quality isn’t good. My piano skill is just the beginner as well.
  • I tried to create a video to be like a film trailer by using iMovie, and ‘The Sleepy Cats’ is the name of movie that I made it up for this video.
3 thoughts on “A word a week challenge – sleep

Leave a Reply

