A word a week challenge – orange

ww-orange

 

Melt in your mouth, not in your hand

My response to Sue’s challenge for the word ‘orange‘ is a picture of the way I use to ease my stress.

When M&M came to Thailand’s market, they also used the same slogan in their advertisement by translating it to Thai. However, at that time the weather in Thailand might have affected the coating on those milk chocolate as the color would be left on my hand after I poured them into my hand and ate it one by one.

Fortunately, I think they knew about that situation so they possibly changed something in the coating composition because it doesn’t melt in my hand anymore despite the super hot weather.

Leave a Reply

