The Lovely Paperbook

I got nomination for the ‘One Lovely Blog’ award from ‘The Paperbook Blog‘. To follow some of the award’s rules which is sharing seven things about you, so I choose to share 7 lovely things I’m crazy about.

The list of 7 things that I have a soft spot for them. If I find anything related to the below stuff, I always feel impelled to buy or follow them. I think they are cute, adorable and lovely.

I love Totoro

I love Totoro. Own a DVD, Accessories, and handkerchiefs

I'm happy by just looking at Pooh.

I’m happy by just looking at Pooh. Many clothes that has Pooh on them. My 3 sets of bed sheets and pillow cases. Jewelry box. Bag.

I'm always attracted to everything about cats!

I’m always attracted to everything about cats! Earrings, 3 Bags with cats pattern, and T-Shirts.

Yes! Like pigs too

Yes! Like pigs too, Key Chain and Cute decoration stuff.

My favorite animal follows my horoscope sign. Earrings, Painting on my bedroom wall, small bag.

IU (이지은) Korean Singer - Love her

IU (이지은) Korean Singer – Love her. She has a unique voice and very talented. I like listening to her songs and watching her dramas.

Korean Girls group that I could remember everyone and like them all.

Girls Generation, Korean Girls group that I could remember everyone and like them all. Love watching their Music Video, and their catchy songs are fun to listen and dance with.

Thank you very much to The Paperbook blog for this lovely award.

one-love-blog-award

6 thoughts on “The Lovely Paperbook

  1. Pingback: iPooh | Completely Disappear

Leave a Reply

