The tranquil sea

Every thing around here is calm and back to be normal. Unbelievably, the situations on these previous posts (Smile and maybe tomorrow and The war inside) really did happen! No more shouting and accusation. Moreover, I feel like some burden has been lifted up from my shoulder as other two people finally know the same information as me.

calmsea

Still, I have to be careful and I won’t dare to touch any sensitive subject. I don’t know what lies beneath the quiet atmosphere like this as that person still holds the untrue belief. The current situation is similar to the tranquil sea that looks peaceful, but you will never know what the next big wave or even tsunami will come.

Trying my hardest to prevent the next turmoil.

Leave a Reply

