Film Camera

I saw this camera and I was so excited because it was the first time I saw the original Olympus Pen in reality. I’m a huge fan of Olympus Camera and I also have Olympus E-P1 (Pen 1), a digital Micro Four-third camera). So I asked a camera owner to take photos of it.

IMG_8629

 

He has no problem with my request, and he also brought other film cameras for me to photograph.

IMG_8619

 

I never used any of them as they seemed to be older than me.

IMG_8643I was so happy to have a chance for taking digital photos of those film cameras. They were awesome.

Film Camera for FFF Challenge.

2 thoughts on “Film Camera

  1. Pingback: FFF-challenge | Flickr Comments

Leave a Reply

