The Moments

Thank you very much to the Canary for my nomination on The Best Moment Award.

best-moment-awardThe award certainly comes with the rules:

1. Display the award logo

2. Link back to the person who nominated you

3. State 7 things about yourself

4. Nominate 10-15 other bloggers for this award.

I sometimes might not follow all rules because of my own reason that I’ve explained on this post.

For 7 things about myself, this time I’d like to state the moments when I could touch a small happiness in my ordinary life.

1. The moments when I discover the amazing songs/albums/music.

2. The moments when I read the unstoppable books.

3. The moments when I eat my favourite meals.

4. The moments when I see adorable cat or dog photos/videos.

5. The moments when I arrive home without dealing with bad traffics.

6. The moments when I lay down on my bed and read WordPress blogs.

7. The moments when I laugh while watching hilarious videos such as this one below.

The Colbert Report
Get More: Colbert Report Full Episodes,Video Archive

Ahh… it seems that the embed code isn’t working so I just put the link here: StePhest Colbchella ‘013 – Daft Punk’d

:D

4 thoughts on “The Moments

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Full Moon | Completely Disappear

Leave a Reply

