Travel Theme: Through

As I’ve mentioned before that I visited England in 2011 on this post, the Stonehenge was the must-go place for me during that trip because I read its mysterious history since I was a kid.

We’ve driven there on the way back to London after visiting Bath. We walked through the tunnel from parking lot to the site.

I really like this photo because it looked like they came from another world. I really like this photo because it looked like they came from another world.
UK | 2011 02-IMG_0789 UK | 2011 UK | 2011 The sky was cloudy and it would rain during our visit.
UK | 2011 UK | 2011 We could look through the gap between columns
UK | 2011 UK | 2011 UK | 2011

Even though the rain was going to come soon, we couldn’t help to take jumping photos as souvenir.

Thanks to B for the photos which I've made a gif out of them. UK | 2011

Thanks to B for the photos which I’ve made a gif out of them.
UK | 2011

 My mission accomplished.

8 thoughts on “Travel Theme: Through

  1. Pingback: Travel theme: Brown | Completely Disappear

Leave a Reply

