On the green

Photo 10-7-56 BE, 21 13 59

 

 

Behind the shot

Captured by hipstamatic app on iPhone, and then resized and credit written in Typsetter app.

The 1st Monday of months for Phoneography challenge is Nature. I still choose to post photo from my trip at Phu Soi Dao national park. I snapped that photo while I was taking photos of fog, flower field, and forest. I saw this beauty on the ground. It stood out from green grass. The remain of water drops on something. And I think it looked beautiful.

6 thoughts on “On the green

  1. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge, the Phone as Your Lens: Nature | Lens and Pens by Sally
  2. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge, the Phone as Your Lens: Nature | Outreach

Leave a Reply

