Daily Prompt: Honorific

I believe that she has been already admired from those all around the world who heard of her courageous story. I’d also like to mention her here ‘Malala Yousafzai‘. I felt very sorry for her when I firstly knew her from her tragic news. I think she is very brave to speak up for her belief without fear. And when the news said she was shot in the head, admittedly I didn’t think she could survive. But, it is a relieved news that she does survive and live to voice what she honors. I truly respect what she’s done and gone through. I don’t know whether there will be any change in her country and others from now on. However, the world can hear what’s going on, and the world can’t forget because she chooses not to be in silence.

9 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Honorific

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Honorific | My Atheist Blog
  2. Pingback: Memories of the Sweet-Seller | Processing the life
  3. Pingback: Honor: Individuality and Chocolate Caramels because they are both the prize of the box! | jennifermarshcurtis
  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Honorific | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  5. Pingback: Honorific | My Kaleidoscope
  6. Pingback: a class act | Musings of a Random Mind
  7. Pingback: Honouring Person X | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl

Leave a Reply

