Travel theme: Deep

How deep is you love?

I wonder.

Would the distance go on and on like this Ocean?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Tasmania | Australia | 2006

Would the love  be strong like the wild wave?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Tasmania | Australia | 2006

Would your love be hot like hell or cold like chill wind?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Tasmania | Australia | 2006

Do I have to endure all the hardness to be able to meet you?

Walk against the extremely cold windy coast.

Tasmania | Australia | 2006

Tasmania | Australia | 2006

Look right and left.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Tasmania | Australia | 2006

How dare am I to ask the depth of your love?

When I still haven’t found you.

Those above photos were taken during a trip to Port Arthur. Unfortunately, I couldn’t remember the place’s name but I do recall my host dad’s explanation. He told me that this coastline is opposite to the Antarctica. Only the ocean separates me from the Antarctica. Until now, I still remember the excitement from hearing his words. How cool was I to stand opposite to the icy Antarctica. I wanted to be there longer than I was, but the wind was so strong and it was too cold to be there. So I urgently took photos and went back. It was an awesome experience for me which I sometimes think of it.

One thought on “Travel theme: Deep

Leave a Reply

