366 posts 365 days

This blog ‘completelydisappear.wordpress.com’ was born on 26 Oct 2012. On that day, I published two posts which were about the origin of this blog’s tag line and my lack of making small talk skill vs difficulty in English verbal communication. From the 1st day, I’ve kept publishing one post a day.

25 Oct 2013

25 Oct 2013

If we count number of days, I think today will be the 365th day of my blogging as well as the post no.366th. To be honest, I hardly believe I could maintain this blog everyday. I have to thank you to all of challenges that I’ve taken part in. They do give me ideas for the blogs. Moreover, I’m grateful towards fellow bloggers in this community both follower and following. I believe that interactions among WordPress bloggers help keep the blogs rolling.

Photo 10-25-56 BE, 21 17 37

Created in an app called Line Card

For the next 365 days, I will try hard to keep writing one blog each day. I know that the 1st time to start doing what I’ve challenged myself was hard but the next round to do that again might be even harder. Still, I think I can do it. And yes, I will do it.

2 thoughts on “366 posts 365 days

  1. Congratulations on one year of blogging! I really admire your for putting up a post a day…I could never do that but someday I hope so! Yes…second time round is always harder. I really like how you can express so much emotions through photos, and I hope to do this someday too. Keep up the good work :)

Leave a Reply

