Before the moon, there is the sun

Photo 11-4-2556 BE, 19 37 19

I’ve recently bought a new phone which is iPhone 5s in the past weekend. I’ve heard of news that it has better camera especially compared with my old iPhone 4. However, I haven’t had any chance to go outside and tried its native camera. Still, I have been trying its camera by taking photos of things around me.

I snapped the photo in this post on the 4th floor of our family home. The sunset scene can be looked out everyday from my brother’s bedroom.  I used native camera of iPhone 5s and then used my usual EverClipper and Phonto apps to resize and put blog credit respectively. I wanted to add a frame in the photo so I imported it in Line Camera app to apply filter and a frame. However, I liked this photo without frame when comparing the result.

You can join our Phoneography challenge which opens for all phone owners out there to join us. You can visit lensandpenbysally’s blog to see more Nature Photos for this week’s challenge and you might be interested to share your photos with us in this challenge.

4 thoughts on “Before the moon, there is the sun

  1. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge, the Phone as Your Lens: Nature (and Autumn’s Light and Shadows) | Lens and Pens by Sally
  2. Pingback: iPhoneography Challenge ‘Nature’ Pond and Plants | www.UniqueSoChic.com

Leave a Reply

