The tiny plane

20131118-211115.jpg

This morning, I looked at the sky as usual from a car park. The sky and the cloud motivated me to take out iPhone for photography. I tried to snap a lot of photos before leaving my car and I could capture that tiny plane (compared with the wide sky) by chance. It was an exactly accidental moment.

I used Hipstamatic with ‘Jane’ lens and ‘BlackKeys SuperGrain’ film. Typesetter was the app I chose for blog credit and resize. I also applied the ‘Mono’ filter from iPhone’s native photo app for the final touch. The photo responded to Phoneography Challenge: Black and White

6 thoughts on “The tiny plane

  1. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: Black and White | Lens and Pens by Sally
  2. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge | Through the Eye of Bastet

Leave a Reply

