The boys

Everybody I’m back. I want to say…
As long as you love me, please Quit playing game with my heart.
Because I’ll never break your heart.
Baby, We’ve got it going on.
As I told you, you’ve got All I have to give.
I always give you The call as you said that “I want it that way“.
You Show me the meaning of being lonely when you went away.
I can Get down on my knee If you stay as you are The one for me.
Can you see the Shape of my heart?
I can love you More than that because you are Larger than life.

Photo 12-27-2556 BE, 21 50 14

One of gifts that I’ve bought for myself this new year.

Take me back to time of the Boys.

Leave a Reply

