Steve’s Music Mix – Communication

What is Music Mix? It is a new challenge held by Steve Says which I’ve started joining him last week. This post will be my 2nd time as a participant in this challenge.

According to Steve Says:

Here’s how it works:

Each week I will post 3 new questions so…

(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle
(2) Say the questions aloud and press play
(3) Use the song title as your answers
(4) NO CHEATING

This week’s questions:

Are you a good listener?

Because “she way out”
I’ve never seen her dance moves – dancing like “she way out”
Because “she way out”
I’ve never seen her talk but I’m telling you “she way out”

She Way Out : The 1975 –

It’s not that easy for me to silently listen to someone in normal conversation if it’s too boring. Someone might say that I way out. Strange as I am. But I am recently trying to stay quiet and carefully listening to others because I think we can perceive people better when we let them talk about themselves and their own opinions.

 

Are you a good public speaker?

There I was
Sitting on the roof of the world
There I was
There I was
Not knowing how I got there
Or how to leave

Sitting on the roof of the world : Dido –

Hopefully, I would be able to talk to people while I was sitting on the roof of the world. Everyone wants to listen to my speech talking about Love, Understanding, and Peace.

 

Are you a good writer?

They say flowers bloom in spring
Red and golden, blue and pink
They say seasons turn in time
Theirs are changing, why won’t mine?

It must be winter in my heart
There’s nothing warm in there at all
I missed the summer and the spring
The floating yellow leaves of fall

Winter in my heart : The Avett Brothers –

I’ve just realized that my inside poetry will grow more and more when the sorrow visit my heart. When I witness terrible incidents. My writing will get more creativity when I face the tough time. It seems that winter in my heart help me be a good writer?

Photo 1-28-2557 BE, 21 49 36

2 thoughts on “Steve’s Music Mix – Communication

  1. Pingback: I Thank You For The Music… | Steve Says....

Leave a Reply

