Leave the world behind you

I found this video around here.
From a fellow wordpress blogger.
Sorry that I couldn’t remember who.
Still, I recall the moment I saw it.
Relaxing.

Right now, I want it: the calmness.
As the political tension has been developing in my country.
And no one steps back.
We don’t know the ending of this situation.

I wish I just could leave the world behind me.

People can you hear me?

Here’s a message that i’m sending now.
Just surrender yourself to the rythm
With your hands up in the sky
Feel the energy deep inside your system
And leave this world behind

Leave this world behind
And leave the world behind you

Leave a Reply

