Steve’s Music Mix – My Life Would Suck Without This…

Steve‘s 3 questions for this week are as below detail:

If I was sucked into a jukebox and turned into a song then the song would be…?

Winter in my heart – The Avett Brothers

I never thought my to-be song would be one of my most favourite songs. The song’s lyrics are truly sad with the simple music, yet beautiful.

If I was sucked into a television then my tv show would be about…?

Six Weeks – Of Monsters and Men

My TV show would be lives of different people with different races in different countries. They would be in a various ages. The show would follow their lives during six weeks before they would completely disappear in mysterious ways.

If I was sucked into a movie theatre screen then my movie would be about…?

Just the way you are – Bruno Mars

My film would be Romantic Comedy which is one of my favourite genres. The story would be about True love that a girl could come to understand by experiencing with her parents and family.

3 thoughts on “Steve’s Music Mix – My Life Would Suck Without This…

  1. Pingback: These People Took Rihanna’s Advice And Didn’t Stop The Music… | Steve Says...

Leave a Reply

