Daily Prompt: I Believe

I believe that death is a part of our live. But I don’t believe that anyone has rights to take our life away.

I believe that true love does exists. But I don’t believe it will happen to me.

I believe that we should always look for a goodness in human beings. But I don’t believe that we should ignore the cruelty among us.

For today’s prompt, tell us three things that you believe in your heart to be true. Tell us three things you believe in your heart to be false.
Daily Prompt

15 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: I Believe

  1. Pingback: I believe… | Words 'n Pics...
  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Believe | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  3. Pingback: Be Leafs | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am
  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Believe | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"
  5. Pingback: “I believe I can fly” .. Wait, what? | jigokucho
  6. Pingback: I Believe I Don’t Believe | B.Kaotic
  7. Pingback: I Don’t Believe | Knowledge Addiction
  8. Pingback: I Believe | A New Life Wandering
  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Believe ~~ My thoughts |
  10. Pingback: Believe Me You | Views Splash!
  11. Pingback: [M.M.X.I.V. 75] I believe… | Never A Worry
  12. Pingback: I believe… | MsMissyLeigh
  13. Very wise words, Cotton. We can’t always think about death, because that may stop us from seizing the day. That may stop us from seeing and receiving love. Love is great, but I definitely agree with you that it will happen to everyone. Sometimes some of us are meant to be on our own – and find happiness in helping those around us :)

  14. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Believe | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

