Steve’s Music Mix: Look At Me

Let’s recap how this challenge works by looking below rules from Steve.

Each week I will post 3 new questions so…

(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle
(2) Say the questions aloud and press play
(3) Use the song title as your answers
(4) NO CHEATING

Steve

So this week’s 3 questions will be as following:

What is your best quality?

The Mother We Share (We Were Promised Jetpacks Remix) – CHVRCHES

In my opinion, one of my best qualities (May I use plural here?) is being a good older sister for my brother. He was born after me 4 years. We have grown up together as our parents have only two of us. I remembered the time I performed comedy just for entertaining him. He would laugh out loud like my performance was so hilarious. After growing up, we might not be that closed like when we were young but I sometimes take care of him. And despite the fact that we are both adult now, he still consults me about something.  (Remarks: Sorry for the link to the song as it is an original version, not the version I got because I couldn’t find that version on the Internet)

How did you meet your best friend?

Spring – Two Door Cinema Club

Even though Thailand doesn’t have Spring season as our local climate is tropical so we have only 3 seasons which are Summer, Rainy, and Winter. However, schools would open around mid of May at the time I was young. So we could say that I met my best friend in Spring season (Rainy one in my country). We first met on Matthayom 1 (or the 7th grade) and we became best friend at once. However, something made me angry with her so I stopped talking to her. A year later we made up and we have been best friend for almost 25 years since then.

What is your favourite childhood memory?

Flowers in your hair – The Lumineers

I think it was when I practiced riding bicycle. It took me half a day to be able to ride a bike. And the feeling that I could accomplish something still lingers in my thought whenever I recall that moment. And the freedom that I could go somewhere on my bike. The wind blew my hair. The flowers were on the sideway.

2 thoughts on “Steve’s Music Mix: Look At Me

  1. Pingback: These People Lay Down And Boogied And Played That Funky Music… | Steve Says...

Leave a Reply

