Who are you?

Sorry, I can’t remember her name.
I met her at an office of trekking tour operator.
And being me who is a bit crazy about cats.
I needed to take photos of her.

I followed her around to capture her pictures on iPhone 4.
Using my favourite application called ‘Hipstamatic’.
She tried to move away from me.
But she couldn’t go so far due to limited space in the office.

From the look on this photo, she might have wanted to ask me all these questions.
“Who are you?”
“Why do you follow me?”
“Do you want my camping BBQ?”
“No way! This is mine. You go and find it for yourself”

Photo 4-21-2557 BE, 21 32 55

Remarks: My regular post on Monday is a respond to Phoneography and Non-SLR Digital Devices Photo Challenge by Sally. Sally has already informed us that she will be on vacation for 2 weeks so she won’t be able to update the challenge posts on this and next Monday. However, I still want to keep my posts as always so I decided to submit this post for a respond to the theme of the 3rd Monday which is Black & White photography.

2 thoughts on “Who are you?

Leave a Reply

