Steve’s Music Mix: The Good Will Out…

Week by week, Steve will have three questions for us to reply to by using this below rules:

(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle
(2) Say the questions aloud and press play
(3) Use the song title as your answers
(4) NO CHEATING

Steve’s questions and my answers with three shuffled songs are:

I am so bad at…?
Classy Girls – The Lumineers
Yesterday I watched a video explaining how to wear make-up. The presenter spent 20 minutes putting on make up. I really wanted to do the same as her but I know that I couldn’t do that. It takes too much effort and I don’t think I can be patient to practise it even though I sometimes want to indulge myself for elegant and stylish look. Unfortunately, I’m just not good at having classy appearance.

I am so good at…?
Shame on me – Avicii
As I’ve been growing older, I don’t feel shame at all when I speak of my imperfect body and face. My face doesn’t have clear skin due to acne blemish. My calves are much bigger than average size comparing to my overall body. I used to be ashamed of those flaws when I was younger. But I guess I am good at getting used to them because they are part of my body. Nobody can’t belittle my confidence except myself. Yes, older is wiser. Right?

I want to be good at…?

Yeah! I truly want to be good at playing sport such as tennis, ping pong, or badminton. My co-workers and I have begun to play badminton after work twice a week. I was first concerned about my back that used to have problem when I played sport like this. However, I now enjoy playing it after my body has adjusted to the games. And it’s good to have extra activity with my fellow workers outside working hours.

2 thoughts on “Steve’s Music Mix: The Good Will Out…

  1. Pingback: My iTunes Called Me Lazy – See What It Told These People… | Steve Says...

Leave a Reply

