Steve’s Music Mix: Where Is It…?

If listening to music is your thing …
If you’d like to use your imagination for writing…
If you want to combine music and writing together as your love for them…
I think the music mix from Steve is something you might fancy to do so. As Steve has said about 4 rules to join his challenge.

Here’s a reminder how it works:

Each week I will post 3 new questions so…

(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle
(2) Say the questions aloud and press play
(3) Use the song title as your answers
(4) NO CHEATING

You also can send him three questions for the next challenges.

And here are my answers for the three questions:

Where is your happy place?
I have made mistakes – The Oh Hellos
I would like to come off as a person who can sincerely say ‘Sorry’ when I have made mistakes. I believe that the World will be a happier place if we have an ability to admit what we have done wrongly.

Where are you now?
Etc – Francis and the Lights

I’m in my bedroom where I’m writing this post, listening to music and et cetera …

What do you mean?
Dirty Paws – Of Monsters and Men
I don’t mean anything bad when I deny to play with my pet at the time I arrive home each day. Her dirty paws don’t bother me. I just want to clean up my disheveled appearance first.That’s all.

2 thoughts on “Steve’s Music Mix: Where Is It…?

Leave a Reply

