The Souvenir

Photo 5-12-2557 BE, 21 34 55 My best friend bought a necklace as a souvenir for me from her trip in Hokkaido. I really love its shape as a snowflake even though I knew that the diamond isn’t the real one. I tried the shot with a Macro lens for smart phones that I’ve recently bought. I wasn’t satisfied with the outcome that much but it was acceptable. The image was framed in VintageDeco. Blog credit has been written in Phonto and resized in Resize Image.

This image is a response to Phoneography and Non-SLR Digital Devices Photo Challenge: Macro.

7 thoughts on “The Souvenir

  1. Pingback: Phoneography and Non-SLR Digital Devices Photo Challenge: Macro (and Textures at Hirschman Diggins) | Lens and Pens by Sally
  2. Pingback: Rose Petals | Susan's Loves, Books, and Coffee
  3. Pingback: Focus in on taking control | Zimmerbitch: age is just a (biggish) number

Leave a Reply

