Travel theme: Rivers

Tasmania | Australia | 2006

Tasmania | Australia | 2006

I captured this photo of river during my stay in Tasmania, Australia 8 years ago. My Korean friend asked me to accompany her to cheer up her brother in a football game. We went to the field quite early so we wandered around that area.

Tasmania | Australia | 2006

Tasmania | Australia | 2006

The river looked so serene. We also met a herd of sheep, and one of them just stared at me.

Tasmania | Australia | 2006

Tasmania | Australia | 2006

I felt sorry that I couldn’t recall my friend’s name as we haven’t been in touch since she left our English language school. However, I still remember her lovely personality and kind spirit.

Tasmania | Australia | 2006

Tasmania | Australia | 2006

We finally watched the game together, and I had a great afternoon on that day.

Tasmania | Australia | 2006

Tasmania | Australia | 2006

One thought on “Travel theme: Rivers

Leave a Reply

