Steve’s Music Mix: Too Much Or Too Little…?

Each week Steve will post 3 new questions so…

(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle
(2) Say the questions aloud and press play
(3) Use the song title as your answers
(4) NO CHEATING

I’m full of…?

Photographs (You Are Taking Now) – damon albarn

Yes, I can say that I or my hard disks are full of photographs. They are from digital cameras and mobile phones.

I’m lacking…?

Sit Down, Stand Up (Snakes & Ladders) – Radiohead

Yes, I’m lack of this activity during the days because my job is a programmer who needs to sit in front of laptop for a long time. Sometimes, my body is stiff due to lacking of movement.

I’m okay for…?

Lies – CHVRCHES

Noooooo, I’m not okay for lies. If I have to lie, I better say nothing.

One thought on “Steve’s Music Mix: Too Much Or Too Little…?

Leave a Reply

