25 DAYS | 25 SONGS – DAY 04: Calm Me Down

I tried so hard in order to find what song could put me at ease when I was nervous, angry, or distracted. Usually, I will turn to listen to my favourite band’s music when my mind is on that state. The band that I choose is Radiohead. I can listen to all their albums but three of them have the calming effect to me which are Amnesiac, Kid A and a special album COM LAG.  It is a tough decision for me if I have to pick one song from those albums. So I decided to pick only one album which is Amnesiac.

25 DAYS | 25 SONGS – DAY 03: MY PARENTS

Found this challenge: fishofgold.

One thought on “25 DAYS | 25 SONGS – DAY 04: Calm Me Down

  1. Pingback: 25 DAYS | 25 SONGS – DAY 05: In My Head | Completely Disappear

Leave a Reply

