25 DAYS | 25 SONGS – DAY 08: First Love

25-songs-blog-challenge

I’d like to look at my first love as the puppy love that I felt for a boy who was living near-by when I was 12 years old. I still remember my beating heart at that time even though I’m much older than myself back then. We would sometimes take a same bus to go back home. I would steal a glance at him every time we took the same bus. I liked to think that he also stole a glance at me too. However, nothing happened. We just looked at each other but we didn’t talk or smile or anything.

There was a Thai song that came to my mind. It talked about a love that one person would like to give to another. Its lyrics had sentences describing the feeling from making eyes contact. It caused our heart skip a beat.

It was an old pop song so the music was in an old style.

Found this challenge on fishofgold.

25 DAYS | 25 SONGS – DAY 07: PAST SUMMER

2 thoughts on “25 DAYS | 25 SONGS – DAY 08: First Love

  1. Pingback: 25 DAYS | 25 SONGS – DAY 08: Hope | Completely Disappear
  2. Pingback: 25 DAYS | 25 SONGS – DAY 09: Hope | Completely Disappear

Leave a Reply

