Run River North

On one day, I felt like I wanted to listen to new artists so I accessed iTunes Store Thailand looking for new albums to buy. And that was the time I found this new artist named ‘Run River North‘. The first song could grasp my attention but the 2nd song that I chose to play was the one that won my heart.

Run River North is  a Korean-American indie folk-rock band. I think their sound is similar to ‘of Monsters and Men’, The Lumineers, Mumford and Sons, etc.

After listening to all of their songs in the 1st album ‘Run River North’, I love all of them.

2 thoughts on “Run River North

Leave a Reply

