25 DAYS | 25 SONGS – DAY 10: Favourite

25-songs-blog-challenge

I love listening to music so it’s easy to say that I have tons of favourite bands. However, one of my top ten will be Radiohead for sure. And it is quite difficult for me if I have to pick one song from this band. Still, I try.

I choose this one because of its video is absolutely one of the best MVs so far,in my opinion.

Found this challenge on fishofgold.

25 DAYS | 25 SONGS – DAY 09: HOPE

One thought on “25 DAYS | 25 SONGS – DAY 10: Favourite

  1. Pingback: 25 DAYS | 25 SONGS – DAY 11: SOUNDTRACK | Completely Disappear

Leave a Reply

