25 DAYS | 25 SONGS – DAY 25: Never Get Bored Of

25-songs-blog-challenge

The last song of this challenge is a song that I can listen all day. It is very hard for me to think of only just one song as it depends of what moment I’m currently in. Anyway, I think I select this song ‘Photography’ by Ed Sheeran for an answer to the request because I really love the lyrics and music. And I believe that those who love Photography might be able to relate to the song lyrics because of their beautiful meaning.

We keep this love in this photograph
We made these memories for ourselves
Where our eyes are never closing
hearts are never broken
And time’s forever frozen still

Leave a Reply

