Travel theme: Numbers

Numbers are generally used for telling information about distance, height, weight, and etc. during our travelling. We usually see labels/signs displaying words and numbers in order to help travelers.

Speaking of numbers, I thought about signs during my trekking on Harkening trails in Roanoke, Virginia. My friend took me to walk in that trail because she knew that I loved hiking. We walked along this loop trail. I quite enjoyed myself even though trees didn’t have leaves because of changing seasons. Overall, t was a fun day for such activity.

Virginia | USA | 2012

Virginia | USA | 2012

Virginia | USA | 2012

Virginia | USA | 2012

Virginia | USA | 2012

Virginia | USA | 2012

One thought on “Travel theme: Numbers

Leave a Reply

