Second-Hand Stories

Anyone who came across this blog might have read about my crush on a guy at office. He used to have a girl friend before. His closed friend told me the reason they broke up. It was because his ex-girlfriend had a new guy while she was with him. They then broke up. However, she eventually stopped her relationship with another guy and went back to talk to be a friend with the guy I liked. And I just heard that they might be back to be an item. I don’t know the rumour will be true or not. I know only that I almost get over him. Right now, my special feeling for him has dropped to 10-20%. I believe that I will be better in time.

back-together-with-your-ex_o_196277
Picture Credit

2 thoughts on “Second-Hand Stories

Leave a Reply

