Their problem

I’ve losen weight about 9 kilograms or 20 pounds since August 2015. I think before eating such as calories calculating. Exercise in both Cardio and weight training are included in my method to reduce weight. I feel healtier. 

Actually, I wasn’t overweight in the past. But 9 kg has given me the new image. The drastic change happens to my face and body. Unfortunately, not my big calves. They are very hard to minimize because theie shapes came from my genetics and I hardly do anything about it.

However, someone talked to my face about it and made me feel less confident wearing short skirts. At first, I felt sorry but then I felt like why did I have to be sad. I am luckier than those who can’t walk by themselves. I shouldn’t be down because of some bad attitudes. And then I recalled seeing this quote from fashion icon, Iris Apfel.

I was never hurt by what anybody said about my clothes, because I dress to please myself. If somebody doesn’t like what I’m wearing, it’s their problem, not mine

Yep, if you don’t like some of my body parts, it’s your problem – not mine.

2 thoughts on “Their problem

Leave a Reply

