Kyary Pamyu Pamyu – PONPONPON

What song is stuck in your head (or on permanent rotation in your CD  or MP3 player) these days? Why does it speak to you?

Daily Prompt: Earworm

きゃりーぱみゅぱみゅ – PONPONPON , Kyary Pamyu Pamyu – PONPONPON

PONPONPON by  きゃりーぱみゅぱみゅ speaks to me but I don’t understand her cause my knowledge on Japanese language is the same as toddler. Actually, the song was released in 2011 and I got a chance to see her MV in 2012. First time watching the MV, I was totally captured by her bizarre cuteness. The song itself was also catchy.

And I recently bought her CD after I saw it in my favorite CD store online this month.

Today I just listened to her CD while driving back home from my office and this song keeps cralwing back to my ears.

You can try watch and listen to the song, I bet that PONPONPON WAYWAYWAY will keep coming back to your ears.

7 thoughts on “Kyary Pamyu Pamyu – PONPONPON

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Earworm | Infinitely
  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Songs Stuck With The Letter S | My Daily Prompt Blog
  3. Pingback: Ear Worm | Cheri Speak
  4. Pingback: My Brain – The Musical | The Jittery Goat
  5. Pingback: Aural Sex! – Daily Prompt | Edward Hotspur

Leave a comment