You think you know

131104

131104

You think you know.
But the truth you don’t.
And you will never know.
– Said ‘Kookkai, the thinker’ –

As I’ve mentioned earlier that I just bought an iPhone 5s which I still haven’t got a chance to go outside and try its native camera. I therefore tried to snap photos of things around me which one of them is our family’s dog, Kookkai.

She doesn’t like me when I point a camera at her (either actual one or phone one). She always tries to sneak out from the lens. However, this time I kept following her by lay my stomach on the floor in order to be the same level as hers and took many shots of her until she got up and fled away to somewhere I couldn’t trail her.

This photo is the best shot I could get of her and I used it as an entry for the 11th week’s my best photo by weliveinaflat.

9 thoughts on “You think you know

  1. Pingback: My Best Photo of the Week (MBPOTW) Challenge – week 12 | We Live In A Flat
  2. Pingback: Living with a Dog – Issue 16 | We Live In A Flat
  3. Pingback: My Best Photo of the Week (MBPOTW) Challenge - week 12 | We Live In A Flat

Leave a comment