Candy

I almost couldn’t participate in this week’s My Best Photo of the Week (MBPOTW) Challenge since I rarely photographed anything because of my hectic extra activities together with work at office. Fortunately, I took a few photos of cute little knitted stuff by my colleague. Anyway, those images were nothing special which I just pointed and shot with my old-friend iPhone4. So I pondered what could I do to provide ordinary pictures with something interesting enough? And the answer was the posted image which I utilized iPhone’s applications (Repix and Phoster) to get the result.

131011

131011

6 thoughts on “Candy

  1. Starting Halloween early :D Repix is useful, I like it too. Did Phoster let you pick the colours to match the knitted sweet? That’s a pretty cool app :) Thank you for joining, and hope life is good despite the hectic work :)

  2. Pingback: My Best Photo of the Week (MBPOTW) Challenge – week 9 | We Live In A Flat
  3. Pingback: My Best Photo of the Week (MBPOTW) Challenge - week 9 | We Live In A Flat

Leave a comment