HaPPY BiRTH DaY 1 Year

131020

131020

Today (26 Oct) is this blog’s birthday which I’ve also got the trophy from WordPress like the below captured screen.

Screen Shot 2556-10-26 at 10.13.10 PM

To celebrate this 1 year anniversary, I selected an entry for My Best Photo of the Week (MBPOTW) Challenge – week 9 to show the sweet virtual dessert. The shot was taken on last Sunday when my family and I went outside to have lunch. We had pizza and then went to the well-known dessert restaurant in Bangkok named ‘After You’. This place is famous for their Toast with topping and syrup. We ordered a new menu (something … apple) together with this plate called Cheddar Cheese Toast.

Yeah! HaPPY aNNiVeRSaRY

18 thoughts on “HaPPY BiRTH DaY 1 Year

  1. Happy first year anniversary!! :D This looks like mudpie… but its toast :P If I ever go to Bangkok, I will be sure to keep my eyes peeled for the dessert shop!! :) Icecream and cheese is a interesting combination.

  2. Pingback: My Best Photo of the Week (MBPOTW) Challenge – week 10 | We Live In A Flat
  3. Pingback: My Best Photo of the Week (MBPOTW) Challenge – week 11 | We Live In A Flat
  4. Pingback: My Best Photo of the Week (MBPOTW) Challenge - week 10 | We Live In A Flat
  5. Pingback: My Best Photo of the Week (MBPOTW) Challenge - week 11 | We Live In A Flat

Leave a comment