Healing

healing

This bonnet has led a few argument in our family as my dog has got rash on skin around her tummy near hind legs. Every time my mom applies some remedy to the rash, my dog would lick that cream so she has never been healed properly. My mom would like to buy that collar to prevent her form licking the cream. However, my dad was pity on our dog because he thought that putting collar on her would kind of abuse her despite wearing it only a short period of time (not over than 15 mins).

Nonetheless, we eventually decided to buy a collar as the rash didn’t go away. After we put collar on the dog, the rash has started to disappear. She has been healing.

This post is in response to HHH-Challenge by Frizztext.

8 thoughts on “Healing

  1. “After we put collar on the dog,
    the rash has started to disappear.
    She has been healing…”
    +
    so we and the animal must accept the trick,
    not comfortable, but a donation at the very end…

  2. Oh what a darling! I hope she gets better soon. My mums cat, after an operation, managed to take off her cone collar, undo the stitches and jump on all the furniture… giving my family a huge fright when they walked into the living room seeing blood everywhere coming out of the cat…

Leave a comment