What needs to be done

I will have a trip in Japan again around the beginning of December so I have to clear up my works and prepare a lot of things for this trip. That’s why I can’t visit the WordPress fellow bloggers as often as I’ve done before. I will leave for Tokyo on this Thursday night (28 Nov 2013) and I will be back to my home on 8 Dec 2013. This will be my 8th trip to Japan which I will go there with my younger brother and our aunt.

During my journey, I hope to update my blog everyday as always. However, I might need to set the schedule for some posts in case I’m on the move. After I get back, I will try to catch up with all of you.

 

3 thoughts on “What needs to be done

Leave a Reply

