Snappy H’appy Photo Challenge Week 11 – Text on photo

This week’s challenge from weliveinaflat and firebonnet is about one of my favourite photo editors on mobile phone. I’m always keen on searching for applications providing Text on photo in the Apps store. My iPhone currently has 11 apps that specifically support only text on photo. The one that I picked to participate in Snappy H’appy is Path On. This app allows us to write text in various shape such as spiral, circle and custom shapes which I think the custom option is definitely cool.

Photo 4-26-2557 BE, 23 14 11_Fotor

7 thoughts on “Snappy H’appy Photo Challenge Week 11 – Text on photo

  1. I was lucky to get it for free when it was first on apps store but it went to a paid app when I looked at it again later. You can check it out on apps store for iOS if you own Apple devices. I’m not sure about Andriod devices though.

  2. I wanted to try that but too bad there’s no android version :( The custom shape option is definitely cool ^__^ That’s a interesting choice of subject and perspective.

  3. Pingback: Snappy H’appy Photo Challenge Week 12 – Mix It Up | Completely Disappear

Leave a comment