25 DAYS | 25 SONGS – DAY 06: BEST FRIEND

25-songs-blog-challenge

 

You’ve got a friend was the first song that has come to my mind. I have two best friends who always provide me with the valuable suggestion and sometimes warn me about things I shouldn’t do. They’ve known my habits as well as I to them. They can be my life savers even though they have already had their own families to take care of.

You just call out my name
And you know wherever I am
I’ll come running to see you again
Winter, spring, summer or fall
All you have to do is call
And I’ll be there
You’ve got a friend

25 DAYS | 25 SONGS – DAY 05: IN MY HEAD

Found this 25 days | 25 songs on fishofgold

One thought on “25 DAYS | 25 SONGS – DAY 06: BEST FRIEND

  1. Pingback: 25 DAYS | 25 SONGS – DAY 07: Past Summer | Completely Disappear

Leave a comment